Filter by
  • Kristen L

    PLAINVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    We got email about 1st free oil change tire rotation and 17 pt check for 2021 Gmc Acadia. They honored tire rotation as Gmc didn't have code for it.

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 17, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Marget H

    PLAINVIEW, TX | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Nice dealership very nice staff.

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 13, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Danny M

    PLAINVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Appointment was easy to set up good job done quickly

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 11, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bill Wells Chevrolet. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Joe P

    DIMMITT, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2021
    The techs in the auto shop was knowledgeable on what was wrong with my truck and getting the right part in to solve the problem.

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
  • Tiffany W

    PLAINVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    Communication should have been better with the service department. When I dropped my car off, I was told it would be looked at in the afternoon and that they were not busy. I called around 4pm that afternoon and was told they had not even looked at it. I did not have time to make arrangements and it was very upsetting. They should communicate more.

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 26, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Leslie M

    GULF BREEZE, FL | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Quick , efficient, professional service

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 21, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Wendell S

    PETERSBURG, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Quick service. Efficient personnel.

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 19, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jerry H

    KRESS, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Everyone friendly and courteous

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Lucas B

    PLAINVIEW, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Quick and Courteous

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing Bill Wells Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jerry M

    Olton, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Great

    Response from Bill Wells Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Wells Chevrolet! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!